Representing the 10,000 solicitors across Westminster & Holborn, providing a forum for networking and promoting professional legal services in the 21st Century.

Home Mail:

Home     News     Magazine     Events     About Us     Join Us     Committees     Council     JLD

Immediate Past President

Carolina Marín Pedreño, Dawson Cornwell


Paul Sharma, Sharma Solicitors

Junior Vice President

Matthew Allan, Sherrards Solicitors LLP

Honorary Treasurer

Anthony Seymour, Pothecary Witham Weld

Honorary Secretary

Anisha Birk, Farrer & Co

Central London Lawyer Editor

Ivan Ho, Hunters

 Other Committees include:-

Litigation Committee

Membership Committee

Conveyancing Committee

Law Reform Committee

International Committee

CSR & Pro Bono Committee

Equalities, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Education & Training Committee

Westminster and Holborn Law Society Committee 2020/2021

©Copyright 2021 Westminster & Holborn Law Society, thank you to all of our sponsors above and to Benham Publishing whom sponsor this website.